text
Select Page

thxexpertfactor

Congrats! Your spot on the webinar is saved!

susanexpertfactorsubheadline


DATE: Wednesday, October 2, 2013
TIME: 2:00pm Eastern (1:00pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain, 11:00am Pacific)
FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)
DIAL IN: 206-402-0100, Guest Code: 512021#
TO ATTEND THE EVENT AND VIEW THE WEBINAR, CLICK THIS LINK: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=45710625

See you there!


With Success and Love,






ChristineGallagher2013Headshot











We’re happy to help with your questions! Email us at info@ShesGotClients.com

© 2013 Christine Gallagher | ShesGotClients.com
All rights reserved.