text
Select Page

expertstellathankyou

Congrats! Your spot on the webinar is saved!

susanexpertfactorsubheadline


DATE: Wednesday, September 10, 2014
TIME: 7:00pm Eastern (6:00pm Central, 5:00pm Mountain, 4:00pm Pacific)
FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)
DIAL IN: (425) 440-5100, Guest Code: 288599#
TO ATTEND THE EVENT AND VIEW THE WEBINAR, CLICK THIS LINK: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=59249955

See you there!


Love,
Christine and Stella

christine and stella










We’re happy to help with your questions! Email us at info@ShesGotClients.com

© 2014 Christine Gallagher | ShesGotClients.com