text

ExpertCarrieThankYou

Congrats! Your spot on the webinar is saved!

susanexpertfactorsubheadline


DATE: Wednesday, August 27, 2014
TIME: 1:00pm Eastern (12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific)
FORMAT: Simulcast! (Attend via Phone or Webcast — it’s your choice)
DIAL IN: (425) 440-5100, Guest Code: 288599#
TO ATTEND THE EVENT AND VIEW THE WEBINAR, CLICK THIS LINK: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=58763091

See you there!


Love,
Christine and Carrie

christinecarriepic2014










We’re happy to help with your questions! Email us at info@ShesGotClients.com

© 2014 Christine Gallagher | ShesGotClients.com